gauge pod

Discussion in 'Vendor Review: Roe Racing' started by 85 of 200, Feb 26, 2009.

  1. 85 of 200

    85 of 200 Viper Owner

    Posts:
    777
    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2003
    Location:
    KANSAS
    I called today and was told you dont have a steering gauge pod for the GEN 3s. Its listed on your website, and I wanted to see a picture of one installled in a gen 3? Do you make them?
     
  2. mjorgensen Woodhouse

    mjorgensen Woodhouse VCA Member - West

    Posts:
    4,969
    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2005
    Location:
    Omaha NE.
    I have one that will be here Monday, just ordered a couple for customers car and stock one.
     
  3. Sean Roe

    Sean Roe Viper Owner

    Posts:
    1,714
    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2000
    Location:
    Jacksonville, FL

    Sorry for the delay in responding on the forum. I don't have as much to get on here as I'd like. Email is a great way to get a fast response: [email protected]

    Yes, we have the pods, but don't always keep them in stock. The manufacturer drop ships direct if we don't have one. I don't have a picture of one installed, only the actual part.

    Best regards,
    Sean
     
  4. 85 of 200

    85 of 200 Viper Owner

    Posts:
    777
    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2003
    Location:
    KANSAS
    I got one from Mark J, but you might talk to your guys, I called and who ever I spoke to said you didnt have them for gen3's FYI. Thanks for the response.
     
  5. Sean Roe

    Sean Roe Viper Owner

    Posts:
    1,714
    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2000
    Location:
    Jacksonville, FL
    No problem.
    Sorry you were misinformed by one of my staff.
    I'm glad you got one anyway :)
     

Share This Page