Horrible weather but drove anyway

HI-NOS-Viper

Enthusiast
Reaction score
I figured the tittle may get you to look. So after the last couple days of the weather being bad with some rain here and there (I know you feel sorry for me :D) I decided to make up for it today and go on a cruise. So I met up with some F-Body folks that are military and stationed out here. We started out with some a TA, firebird, camaro's, and a SRT Jeep. Some of the guys have some highly modified F-bodies. The TA was more than 500rwhp, and two of the camaro's more than 400. All of the guys were really cool. We started out in Honolulu and drove North to the north shore. We stopped at a few places on the way. Well here are some pictures that I took but I wish they would turn out better. I am not that good at taking pictures. One of the other guys also took a bunch of pictures so I am waiting to get them from him. I hope you all enjoy the pictures.

You must be registered for see images attach

VAViper

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Makes me feel a little warmer just looking at the photo's.:sun:
Love the stance with the Eibach's.:2tu:

IEATVETS

Enthusiast
Reaction score
The wife and I will be coming to the islands April 22 for a couple of weeks, I WANT to see your Viper in person, that is one mean looking ride. A couple months away but hopefully we can hook up.
We come every year and stay in the house right behind Teds Bakery, it's the brown house on the hillside. Commanding views of the everything and an awesome house.

OP
OP
H

HI-NOS-Viper

Enthusiast
Reaction score
The wife and I will be coming to the islands April 22 for a couple of weeks, I WANT to see your Viper in person, that is one mean looking ride. A couple months away but hopefully we can hook up.
We come every year and stay in the house right behind Teds Bakery, it's the brown house on the hillside. Commanding views of the everything and an awesome house.