Making new batch of fuel rails.

Discussion in 'Vendor Review: QualityWires.com' started by Qualitywires.com, Aug 9, 2009.

  1. Qualitywires.com

    Qualitywires.com Enthusiast

    Posts:
    7,050
    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2000
    Location:
    Louisville, KY
    I am getting ready to order material to make some more rails. Anyone need any?

    www.qualitywires.com
     
  2. MattInNC

    MattInNC Viper Owner

    Posts:
    127
    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2007
    Location:
    Havelock, NC
    Adam - PM me a price. I'm interested.
     
  3. 2001 GTS

    2001 GTS Viper Owner

    Posts:
    1,242
    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2003
    Location:
    Charlotte, NC
    Adam's quality is second to NONE!!!

    [​IMG]
     
  4. Qualitywires.com

    Qualitywires.com Enthusiast

    Posts:
    7,050
    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2000
    Location:
    Louisville, KY
    Thanks 2001 GTS!

    PM sent.
     
  5. dave6666

    dave6666 Enthusiast

    Posts:
    14,975
    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2007
    Location:
    Explaining Viper things to you
    Don'tcha hate it when one of the vacuum hose barbs gets bent during handling?

    :D

    Nonetheless ab, fine looking work. But if I did it to my car, it would be called a stupid poser mod. I can't take it any more...

    :rolaugh:

    [​IMG]
     
  6. Qualitywires.com

    Qualitywires.com Enthusiast

    Posts:
    7,050
    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2000
    Location:
    Louisville, KY
    ha..Good eye!

    I bought this plenum used just for making sure the rails fit correctly.
     
  7. Viperless

    Viperless Viper Owner

    Age:
    54
    Posts:
    1,359
    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2006
    Location:
    MN
    Can you make them for Gen4?
     
  8. 2001 GTS

    2001 GTS Viper Owner

    Posts:
    1,242
    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2003
    Location:
    Charlotte, NC

    Damn Dave...keep your no good eyes out of this:lmao:
     
  9. Qualitywires.com

    Qualitywires.com Enthusiast

    Posts:
    7,050
    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2000
    Location:
    Louisville, KY
    I could make them for a Gen 4 Viper but I think you can modify or use your existing rails so there would be no need to spend the extra money.
     

Share This Page