Must be time for a new forum or bring the family back together?

GTS Bruce

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Or will the VCA wait until the Gen IV comes out to separate us further from one another.One Nation? Nope more like a group of states.Add gen 3.5 forum?Separate gen I from II while at it?My vote is one forum for all Vipers.Many from then Gen 3 and soon 3.5 have prior experience with the other gen cars that is helpful and interesting.Many that can have multiple generations of cars.Its time to bring us back together under one family. GTS Bruce

mad0953

Enthusiast
Reaction score
I'll second that. Even though I am a newbie I think owners of all generations should gather in one place.

Warfang

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Yeah, but then that means less seperate forums to sell ad space and less sponsors of forums... as with many things, the considerations are financial.

Those that aren't happy and create their own web presence don't do any better, if not much worse.

OP
OP
G

GTS Bruce

Enthusiast
Reaction score
I just counted I think correctly and there are 18 forums that need sponsors.Shifting 1 or 2 shouldn't be a problem nor would a forum with multiple sponsors. How about a vote in the members only section! GTS Bruce

GTSnake

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Why would you want one big forum to talk about tech related issues? Each gen has their own issues that probably no one else would want to see. I have a GenII and I'm really not interested in the problems that Gen III's or IV have.

OP
OP
G

GTS Bruce

Enthusiast
Reaction score
I can see your point.So why are gen 1 mixed with gen 2 and all gen's mixed together in some forums like performance,tires,new products..?

Warfang

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Why would you want one big forum to talk about tech related issues? Each gen has their own issues that probably no one else would want to see. I have a GenII and I'm really not interested in the problems that Gen III's or IV have.