Need AEM cable

Discussion in 'General Viper - Detailing / Racing / Tuning / Perf' started by SquadXX, Nov 9, 2016.

  1. SquadXX

    SquadXX Enthusiast

    Posts:
    96
    Joined:
    May 13, 2013
    Anyone know where I can buy the AEM cable that connects the unit to laptop for tuning? Apparently AEM does not make anymore. I have the older aem unit for my 2000 viper. Anyone have one They would like to sell?
     
  2. SquadXX

    SquadXX Enthusiast

    Posts:
    96
    Joined:
    May 13, 2013
    Find one on ebay, looks like it will work.
     
  3. SquadXX

    SquadXX Enthusiast

    Posts:
    96
    Joined:
    May 13, 2013
    Well the one on ebay was already sold so still looking for the cable.
     
  4. FrankBarba

    FrankBarba VCA Member - Northeast

    Posts:
    3,225
    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2000
    contact jason heftier. He use to use AEM..he might have some in his shop
     
  5. mbccenter

    mbccenter Viper Owner

    Posts:
    1,013
    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2006
    Location:
    Forest Lake, MN
    Still working on the shop so everything is packed in trailers.
     
  6. SquadXX

    SquadXX Enthusiast

    Posts:
    96
    Joined:
    May 13, 2013
    Ok. Thanks for the status mbccenter

    Thanks Frank, I'll give Jason a call
     
  7. SquadXX

    SquadXX Enthusiast

    Posts:
    96
    Joined:
    May 13, 2013
  8. SquadXX

    SquadXX Enthusiast

    Posts:
    96
    Joined:
    May 13, 2013
    Nevermind it's unavailable. Sh#t
     
  9. ViperJohn

    ViperJohn VCA Member - Northeast

    Posts:
    3,603
    Joined:
    May 29, 2003
    Location:
    Maryland
    There is someone on Craiglist near you selling an entire system. maybe they would lend you the cable??
     

Share This Page