October 1st for all the newbies

alpine7822

Enthusiast
Reaction score
This is my first year, and since I joined in May, I'm curious as to when renewals will start? I want to make sure I get my Venom membership in on time!

mike & juli

Enthusiast
Reaction score
This is my first year, and since I joined in May, I'm curious as to when renewals will start? I want to make sure I get my Venom membership in on time!

Since you ARE a member, you'll get a notice in the mail that renewals are coming up.
Glad ya joined up this year, Mike! You've been a ton of fun~!!!! :D:2tu: ~juli

slysnake

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Trying to join but so far can't get through on the 800 number listed in the link. Will keep trying.

OP
OP
V

Venomiss

Trying to join but so far can't get through on the 800 number listed in the link. Will keep trying.

Did you get through? You should have a membership number by now if you did. Be sure and PM one of the moderators with it so they can upgrade you and let you see a whole lot more than you are now on the site.

johniew398

Enthusiast
Reaction score
For all the new Viper owners who have not joined the VCA this is information just for you.

If you are a new owner and if you join as of October 1st, 2008 you get the rest of this year and all of the next year for your VCA membership.

Here is how:

http://forums.viperclub.org/new-owner-questions/603453-new-viper-owner-time-join-vca.html

Thank you for joining us and supporting this site!

Ok but I was led to believe the first year was paid for when you buy a new Viper and I can't find anything out about that.

OP
OP
V

Venomiss

Ok but I was led to believe the first year was paid for when you buy a new Viper and I can't find anything out about that.

Yes, if you purchased an new 08 your first year is free.
Contact the dealership you purchased from and they have to fill out paperwork on your behalf(pronto!) as it takes quite a while to be processed.