OH - IO newbie here

turbobuckeye

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Hello everyone.

New to this forum, and looking for more ideas for my Daytona and to meet some new people. I have had my car for awhile (almost 3yrs in spring).

I look forward to getting to know some of ya.

Some pics of my ride: First Ever Carbon Fiber TorRed Daytona!!!

You must be registered for see images attach

Kevan

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Hey Anthony!
Welcome to the VCA forum!

You guys should see Anthony's car in person. I swear all he does is rub it with a diaper. :D

He and another guy put on a superb LX event here in Columbus last year, and have opened it up to late-model Mopars for 2009. Killer rides were there last year; I'm sure this year will be the same (and I won't be the only one Viper-powered! LOL).

FastZilla

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Welcome! Love the CF hood. Where can I get one for ours?

PS: What's a "turbo" Buckeye? A really fast loser?:poke:
Hook `em Horns!!!!

Stretch

Enthusiast
Reaction score

Hook `em Horns!!!!

Hey come on now, that's hittin below the belt :nono:

Being a Buckeye is stressful at times. Too much stress and the occasionally heartache. It's ok though, I still love em!

OP
OP
T

turbobuckeye

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Rough crowd in here!!!

Thanks everyone for the warm welcome and comments. (well, most of them--GO BUCKEYES!!!;))

Hey Anthony!
Welcome to the VCA forum!

You guys should see Anthony's car in person. I swear all he does is rub it with a diaper. :D

He and another guy put on a superb LX event here in Columbus last year, and have opened it up to late-model Mopars for 2009. Killer rides were there last year; I'm sure this year will be the same (and I won't be the only one Viper-powered! LOL).

Hi Kevan,
Thanks man! I didn't realize you were over here. Nice to see a familiar "face". I'm still busy modifying the Daytona, with a few mods coming up for the spring/summer. As soon as I say I'm done, I find something else to do to it . . .