New SRT/GenV Dealer on Long Island

ViperTony

Enthusiast
Reaction score
A person by the name of Bill Jenkins contacted the club. He's sales manager for Huntington Jeep/Chrysler/RAM/SRT on long island. They've become an SRT dealer. Bill recently attended GenV training and the dealership is selling and servicing the new GenV. I know the frustration folks have in our region with finding reputable dealers to work on their Viper for warranty items....as well as the concern of where new GenV owners are going to be able to get their Viper serviced on long island without warranty violation issues. I have no experience with Huntington at all so I cannot vouch for them. But I thought I'd post this here to get some opinions on them as well as let you know that a dealer is stepping up to support the GenV. They're are taking orders now. Also, Bill invited anyone that wants to talk with him to call him. He says he's a car guy so have at it. His cell phone number is 631-767-6049. Not sure what you're experience has been with this dealership but posting this as an FYI.

Good luck,
Tony

redrichard

Enthusiast
Reaction score
I have purchased two Jeeps from this dealer, both were good deals, service dept. was well run, and they have had the few Viper parts (like filters) in stock.

ferraritoviper

Enthusiast
Reaction score