Viper Days East coast/West coast smackfest

Sonny 00 GTS ACR

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Wait while I put down the grey poupon and get this straight. First of all, does the S2000 have ABS? And who you callin' light Bruce? I've seen you around the campfire. All this from two guys who won't even be driving on the track. I'll see your PMUM and raise you a Bernie Katz and a Rob Williams!
laugh.gif

Tom Sessions

Enthusiast
Reaction score
David for a small fee I can slow down Bernie Katz car so your west coast guys may have a chance at finals.We east coast folks know ya'll need all the help you can get.I'm new at this smack stuff bear with me.

Jon 98GTS

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Actually, Kenny, I don't think dj opened up the proverbial can of worms with this one. I doubt we'll hear any east coast smack...

The problem the easterners have is this: You can't run any good gloss when you're talking about 4th place (best case scenario). I mean, the results from the Finals are going to look a LOT like the results from Pahrump: Nobody from the Eastern Region near the podium! When the Big Dawgs are on the porch, the lil' poodles don't bark -- the easterners are going to be quiet.

Pemberton might call out Tom Glenn, but you won't hear much else besides me ragging on you for not dipping into the Dowry Fund to make the trip to the Finals...

PS: I think dj's a little low for the over-under line for S2K beatdowns.

Sonny 00 GTS ACR

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Interesting... we're hearing a lot of smack from people who aren't even going to be driving at the Finals. As a rookie, I'm going to love having a shot at PMUM and the rest of the west. I consider it an honor. And Kenny, if I start singing "I got you babe" It'll be pretty obvious why. Besides, Cher couldn't hold a candle to my wife anyway! And for "two car" John, come up and join the big boys at Watkins Glen, Mid-Ohio, VIR, or Road America before you give us a hard time for not travelling all the way out to Las Vegas.