Bad experience with the viper today...

cfiiman

Viper Owner
Reaction score
So I am new to vipers, it is my dream car always has been since I was 17 and this year I finally took the plunge. Anyway for the most part other people are really cool, they give the thumbs up, or a nice compliment or a big smile or nod you know. So today I'm driving home and these imbiciles in a Honda Pilot are tailgating me really hard like if I just touched the brake they would have smashed my rear good. They race up, tailgate back off and then raced up and pulled out at the last minute like they were on some kind of racetrack and honestly don't know how they didn't clip my bumper. This all the while in pretty much heavy traffic. Well I ripped them pretty good verbally. Anyway does this ever happen to you, I don't care if someone races their engine or flies by me fast or anything like that, but to almost hit my car goes to far in my mind :nono:

Last edited:

JonB

Legacy\Supporting Vendor
Supporting Vendor
Reaction score
It happens. NOW they have a story to tell, and probably were trolling for You-Tube Rants anyway, and YOU delivered one. See Yourself on You-Tube tomorrow!

Be Careful

ps....you had a bad experience with the IDIOTS not your Viper!

Last edited:

musclenutz

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Saturday my wife and i were just cruisin around when some young idiot and his girlfriend kept running up on my bumper. I turned into a parking lot and he went straight but as he was passing he grinned real big and waved like he was my friend or something.I just used a few choice words and let it go.Their will always be ********* but i am trying real hard to ignore it when possible.It's real hard though,ain't it? :drive:

OP
OP
C

cfiiman

Viper Owner
Reaction score
Yeah guess I'll have to just get used to it, guess I couldn't get away this time b/c of traffic and no where to turn right then, probably why it got to me, feeling "trapped" or something...

99 R/T 10

Enthusiast
Reaction score