Couple of spots left for Willow Springs 9/5

Venom Lover

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Yeah, $115. But seriously, why not join in? You couldn't **** worse than SoCal!!!
laugh.gif

P.S., I think the real answer to your question is $10 to get into the facility for the day. Please come! I would love to see a yellow Gen I in person and meet you (or have we already met -- shame on me if I don't remember!).

OP
OP
F

FUSCUCLA1

Enthusiast
Reaction score
No we haven't met yet. For 10 bux I am in to watch Vipers all day even if they are just parked. Let me know so I can ride up with you guys. To answer your question about joining in..... I would love to, but I would rather come one day and see what its like first. Im only a student and wasting a 100 bux if I cant hang is too much. Owning a Viper pretty much ties up all my funds in gas, payments, maintenance, etc etc BUT if I see that its within my capabilities I WILL join in next time so I can always participate in all the smack that goes down around here. Soon I am planning on adding to the family. Probably the creamiest cream puff of them all a 2002 Graphite GTS then no one will have any excuses because I will spank the cream puffs with my cream puff, and the Rt/10s with my RT, and the cast pistoners with my casts...well you get the idea. Looking forward to meeting all of you as well as seeing what these track events are all about.

Venom Lover

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Allen,

Where do you live? I am caravaning up with Joe Anderson from Redondo Beach. We will meet SoCal Rebell at the Denny's at the Roxford exit off the 5 (1st exit after the 405-5 merge going northbound) at around 7:00 am (
dead.gif
I know the early hour *****).