Introduction & Roebling Road event reminder

Dave Scott

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Hey, folks, I have met many of you in person, but this is my first time posting here with my own account. I'm the new General Manager of Viper Days & NARRA. Lindsey Douglas (new Event Manager) and I are very happy to be part of the Viper family now. Thanks to so many of you who welcomed us at Heartland Park and TWS!

Just a reminder that we will have our next event at Roebling Road Raceway in Savannah, Georgia, from Sept. 25 - 27, and there are still a few slots open for registration. Friday will be a test & tune day for racers and white & blue-level Challenge drivers. Saturday & Sunday will be full of Challenge run groups, excellent instruction, and race sessions, and there will be a great banquet on Saturday evening at the nearby Crosswinds Golf Club. There will be plenty of track time, instruction, and classroom sessions for all. In addition, Archer Racing will provide top-notch trackside support.

To sign up, please go to viperdays.com. I hope to meet even more of you there.

V

Venomiss

Hey, folks, I have met many of you in person, but this is my first time posting here with my own account. I'm the new General Manager of Viper Days & NARRA. Lindsey Douglas (new Event Manager) and I are very happy to be part of the Viper family now. Thanks to so many of you who welcomed us at Heartland Park and TWS!