Performance Upgrades

Roffey

Viper Owner
Reaction score
This is the first muscle car I've ever owned and I am also a novice (but want to learn a LOT more in the years to come) I have a couple of questions.

Here are the upgrades that have been done to the car by the previous owner. Plus a copy of the dyno run he had done.

My question is, what are your opinions on what has been done. Also, the reliability for long drives. Am a new club member and planning on attending some of the events next year.

Got the car in Sept., and just put it to bed for the season this past week.

Appreciate your responses - Thanks!
:drive:

Attachments

• Scan_Doc0035.pdf
    528.6 KB · Views: 87
  • Scan_Doc0036.pdf
    520.6 KB · Views: 58

LifeIsGood

Enthusiast
Reaction score
I'm not going to be able to answer your questions, but the guys who will answer need to know more about the car...year, model, etc...

plumcrazy

Enthusiast
Reaction score
SEARCH FEATURE
Almost every question you can think of has already been asked and answered! In some cases, the information may be out of date and a new thread will be needed, but in many cases, an answer to your question may be under 10 seconds away!

The VCA Web Forums has a search feature very similar to web search engines like Google. By typing in a few words, it will search all old posts since the website was created to find words matching what you typed in. Be mindful though, the more words you type the fewer results you will get as it will try to find posts only with all of the words you types. In saying that as well, by using words like “The” and “It” you will get hundreds if not thousands of threads. I might suggest sticking to main words. Also try to avoid year specific searches. It will block out a lot of good info. For example:

“What is the best exhaust system for my 2006”

It might be better as:

“best exhaust”