purplesnake

purplesnake

Viper Owner
Reaction score
Hi, everyone. After several years of owning an 05 yellow vert and watching the VCA site, I got the bug for a gen4. As I began to try to put a deal together for a car I decided I had to have, I leaned heavily on Steve and Doug in Indy. With their help I now have the 08 viper violet AYR vert that I am sure many of you are familiar with. My only problem now is that because the large delivery trailer could not get down my road, I am forced to periodically run by my dealer to see my car. (several inches of snow on the ground and I can't drive it home). Anyway thanks to them for their help, and as a result, I felt motivated to join the club.

BlknBlu

Enthusiast
Reaction score
You have a great car and it was well taken care of. I think it was a 1 of 1 car.

Bruce

OP
OP
P

purplesnake

Viper Owner
Reaction score
kcobean,

I thought AYR was the code for a factory installed but I might be wrong. I am new to all of this.

kcobean

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Oh gotcha. I don't know all the color codes either. I thought maybe you meant "ACR", which would have confused me even further (and thus, disregard that snippet in my PM. ;) )

OP
OP
P

purplesnake

Viper Owner
Reaction score
kcobean,

Lets try this again. I thought AYR was the code for a factory installed aero package. Sorry, not very tech-savvy.

kcobean

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Even Better! If you shoot me an email with a picture of your car (you do have a picture, yes?), I'll set up your avatar for you (avatar is the picture that appears under your name on the left side of the screen.

Send to "[email protected]".

Congrats on your purchase!

GreenVenom

Enthusiast
Reaction score
WoW :2tu: that is one gorgeous snake! Where are you located? Congratulations! :sun: be here soon

OP
OP
P

purplesnake

Viper Owner
Reaction score
Thanks for all the nice comments. I am from Indy and the car looks as good today as it did in the pics BlknBlu kindly found.

G

Gotvenom 08