2004 Black Mamba How much do i sell it for?

Lundqvist

Enthusiast
Reaction score
I have a black Mamba 2004 Conv.. with 37,000 miles (none raced) with iforged rims, b&b Racing exaust, Cold air intake, Pcm upgrade. The issue is im trying to buy a house and the lending is giving me a hard as time. Im hoping to avoid selling my beloved car but i have to get this house for family.

How much should i sell it for if i need to make a quick sale? I dont want to put it on ebay for 34k because i dont want to drive down prices.. but im desperate and i dont know what to do. as im getting close to losing the loan on the new house if i dont sell it fast.

The car does have some minor issues like needs new tires and small stuff like that. but dunno what to do. Can i try to sell it to the community cheap?

AbsolutHank

Enthusiast
Reaction score
While I appreciate you thinking on behalf of the Viper community, you gotta do what's right for your family! What do you need to get out of it above $34k? I think that's the lowest price to sell within a week...probably less. If you don't need more than $34k, list it on eBay tomorrow with a BuyItNow of $34000

OP
OP
L

Lundqvist

Enthusiast
Reaction score
yeah 34 would do it.. but that feels kind cheap.. i rather sell it for that price to someoen here then ebay.

USMCLY

Viper Owner
Reaction score
damn wish you did this like 4 months ago! i would have bought it in a heart beat!

Viper Specialty

Legacy/Supporting Vendor
Supporting Vendor
Reaction score
Just MHO, but 34K is a kick in the face, especially considering that the new one will run 120-150K in a pinch. That is 20% on new adjusted pricing. INSANE. Vipers were always selling at 50-60% in previous years, even multiple generations behind.

AbsolutHank

Enthusiast
Reaction score