Lundqvist has bought his viper! She was "born" December 18th 2009!! Black Mamba

Lundqvist

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Hey everyone! its been a LONG journey but its finally here. Brought the baby home tonight. A few detials about the car.

its a 2004 black mamba edition with the red interior (obvously) it has 7 year 70k warranty. 21 thousand miles. NEW ps2 tires and iforged RIMS , full racing exaust and knb cold air intake. SHES BEAUTIFUL. i cant stop looking at it.

as some of you guys have read my thread im still learning to drive stick and will not be driving the car untill i learn how. Really looking forward to joining the club esp the southern cali club.

Few things i want to do to the car. Get tint, GPS system, some sort of anti theft. 08 hood (not sure how much they cost) and 1 red strip coming down the driver side. (its a conv so that might be a bit cheesy)

its 9pm so its to dark for pictures BUT gonna try and take some anyway. as im sure everyone wants to see pics. TOMMARROW i will take better pictures for sure.

quick question. i still havent added this car to my insurance, isnt there a grace period where ur car is covered when u buy it?

any other suggestions or help would be awesome. any viper owners who might want to talk on the phone to give me a few tips im all ears and willing to learn as much as i can.

THANKS SO MUCH to everyone who responded to my earlier threads and sent me ***. Will be posting pictures in a few minutes (dummie cousin forgot the digital camera connect to the comp so were figuring out what to do lol"

The hood isnt cricket LOL i had opeoned the hood and forgot to close it all the way so one side is still not all the way in
You must be registered for see images

Last edited:

Austin

Enthusiast
Reaction score