Viper sighting. Anyone fom here? (Westmilford, NJ)

Reaction score
I was on my way to work today and saw a Gen III on the road for the first time.(I've seen three in person, but all in showrooms.)

It was in the Westmilford area near the A&P. I saw a Copper convert.

Anyone here in that area today?

Copperhead245

Enthusiast
Reaction score
That was me. Finally a nice day, so I took her for a spin.

Plum, was that you I ran into a few weeks ago at Sears (I had my Viper jacket on)? That's 4 Vipers in town that I know of:

2005 SRT-10 Copperhead (mine)
2004 SRT-10 Black Mamba
2003 SRT-10 Black
1998 GTS (Plumcrazy's)

plumcrazy

Enthusiast
Reaction score
no, mines been away.

there is also a white/blue in town that i know of. and pedro is up in greenwood lake

one day we gotta meet up.

Mamba55

Enthusiast
Reaction score
i have a silver mamba and a viper race yellow. I am usually on ringwood ave atleast once a week. We should all do a run one day.
:)

plumcrazy

Enthusiast
Reaction score
i have seen ya before in the yellow car.

im hoping to get my car back this week from the body shop (fascia painted) once i do, we should one day

twinturbo3150

Enthusiast
Reaction score
i have seen ya before in the yellow car.

im hoping to get my car back this week from the body shop (fascia painted) once i do, we should one day
I take it you dont have a clear bra, how often do you have your fascia painted. Just curious as to I have an 06 coupe and dont know if I want to clear bra or just paint the fascia every so often.

plumcrazy

Enthusiast
Reaction score
like an idiot, i didnt put a clear bra on when i bought the car. i put on 35K miles and now i wanna freshen up the fascia. the hood is good but i hate all the little spots in the clear coat on the fascia. i see them everytime i wash it.

im going to install some kind of clear protective bra when the paint is all cured.

do it asap, learn from my stupidity

Copperhead245

Enthusiast
Reaction score