Display your Viper! Cool Bonus!!!

peakcompletions

Viper Owner
Reaction score
Hello All,

Just wanted to extend an offer to the viper community. I am a serious hobby photographer and just purchased a high quality plotter for doing large engineering drawings. For the longest time, I have been looking for a place that would print my pictures on canvas, which gives a real neat effect to the picture. Not having any luck, other than one place that has printed some World War II Warbird pictures on canvas in 8 x 10, I decided to purchase a roll of canvas and put it through my plotter. To my amazement, I printed off a 3 foot tall picture of my son, and it LOOKS AMAZING. I have printed off several landscapes, and action shots as well and they all look great! The largest picture I have printed off so far is 24" tall by 34" wide and the quality is amazing!

Here is what I am proposing to the club.

Since my car is in the shop and I will not have access to it for another 2 or 3 weeks....and it is in no condition to take pictures of.... :(

I want to have an open post for the best viper pics out there. I am thinking something along the lines of people replying with their overall favorite of all the pictures posted, and as long as I can receive a high res version (6 megapixel and up) I will print the winning picture on Canvas in the 24 x 34 size and ship to the owner of the picture for FREE! The small pictures I had done cost almost $100 a piece so I think this is a pretty good deal! :2tu:

I really want to see what this will look like plotted out and I think it might be fun for all involved.

Let me know what you think or start posting pictures.

Worst case, we will all get to see some really cool pictures. :cool:

Brad04Mamba

Viper Owner
Reaction score
Just off the top of my head, heres one of my favorites

181Yosemite_03_020-med.jpg

big-n-italian

Enthusiast
Reaction score