Pictures: '99 542ci ACR

forexx4

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Well, this is my first time actually starting a thread but here are a few pics. of my Gen. 2. The white ACR belongs to my cousin, the solid red '98 is my other cousin and the blue one belongs to a good friend of ours.

'96 B/W:
- ROE supercharger putting down 570rwhp

'98 Red:
- Paxton supercharger putting down 650 rwhp

'99 ACR:
- 542ci stroker putting down 670 rwhp

'09 ACR:
- Custom exhaust, no cats

Comments? Concerns?
:D

Attachments

• 33(2).jpg
    33(2).jpg
    63 KB · Views: 102
  • 33(3).jpg
    33(3).jpg
    26.6 KB · Views: 78
  • 33.jpg
    33.jpg
    83.6 KB · Views: 87
  • 33(4).jpg
    33(4).jpg
    88.6 KB · Views: 185
  • 33(5).jpg
    33(5).jpg
    40.8 KB · Views: 111

DanielR

Viper Owner
Reaction score
Well, this is my first time actually starting a thread but here are a few pics. of my Gen. 2. The white ACR belongs to my cousin, the solid red '98 is my other cousin and the blue one belongs to a good friend of ours.

'96 B/W:
- ROE supercharger putting down 570rwhp

'98 Red:
- Paxton supercharger putting down 650 rwhp

'99 ACR:
- 542ci stroker putting down 670 rwhp

'09 ACR:
- Custom exhaust, no cats

Comments? Concerns?
:D

Comment: All are very nice cars.
Concern: I am concerned that your family is not quite doing enough to support the Viper. :D

OP
OP
forexx4

forexx4

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Thanks for your comment. As far as the concern goes, I'll have to contact distant cousins to see if they're willing to support the Viper cause.

OP
OP
forexx4

forexx4

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Actually I turned 20 this past April. My cousins are 24 and 28 years old and our friend is around the same age as them also.

OP
OP
forexx4

forexx4

Enthusiast
Reaction score
The first Viper I ever saw was that red '98 the day it left the showroom floor after my cousin bought it. The day I turned 14 he let me borrow it for the weekend and I've just been addicted ever since.

Viper ACR

Enthusiast