Bitten Pretty Badly - New Owners

Ken Lally

Viper Owner
Reaction score
Cool, another '05 silver in the hood.

Swing by Chick Filet in Sterling one Friday night or Katies in Great Falls one Sat morning. Local chapter events are great too.

Remember - keep your wheels straight if you floor it :drive:

paul fettig

Enthusiast
Reaction score
I saw your car in Reno about a month or so ago. Nice looking and it was clean. The person I was with, fell in love with it. I do not know how old your dad is but I am 71 and bought my first one in January of this year. Bought a 2001 RT10. This is the second one in the family. My son has a 94 and I have been working on that for the last 4 years.

Congratulations on the new car. The fun begins.

OP
OP
G

G-Fulm

Viper Owner
Reaction score
Cool, another '05 silver in the hood.

Swing by Chick Filet in Sterling one Friday night or Katies in Great Falls one Sat morning. Local chapter events are great too.

Remember - keep your wheels straight if you floor it :drive:

I'll make sure to stop by sometime. Haven't been up to the Sterling Chick Fil A in a while. Are you there often?

paul fettig said:
I saw your car in Reno about a month or so ago. Nice looking and it was clean. The person I was with, fell in love with it. I do not know how old your dad is but I am 71 and bought my first one in January of this year. Bought a 2001 RT10. This is the second one in the family. My son has a 94 and I have been working on that for the last 4 years.

Congratulations on the new car. The fun begins.

Is there a reason why the person you were with didnt buy it? Something I need to know that I missed? My dad is about 62, and this is his/our first viper. Always loved the car, but never had an opportunity until now to buy.

paul fettig

Enthusiast
Reaction score
He did not buy it because his wife has a sport car and he just bought a new truck. It was that nice and he is picky. We did not see anything wrong with it. Car was in the showroom next to a Lambo.