I know I'm a noob, but I vote to ban Ileone and Vipermed.

PhoenixGTS

Enthusiast
Reaction score
I know I\'m a noob, but I vote to ban Ileone and Vipermed.

This Elite crap needs to be off the forum. Mr. Ileone, hire yourself a Florida lawyer and Mr. Vipermed do the same if the need arises. I have been a commercial litigation lawyer for nine years and have uniformly found that when the court rubber hits the fact road this bickering usually takes care of itself. Enough is enough. There is an entire regime of law called the Uniform Commercial Code that is adopted by every state, and supplemental statutory and common law to create a solid structure for resolution of this dispute. Use it.

RedSnakeGTS

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Re: I know I\'m a noob, but I vote to ban Ileone and Vipermed.

you are a noob...

STUGOTS

Enthusiast
Reaction score

I can understand the argument to ban vipermed not saying I agree but I understand the argument BUT why ban lleone (Lou) hes just keeping us informed about whats going on so that we don't get screwed like he did and I am glad he did I almost bought from scott myself.

99 R/T 10

Enthusiast
Reaction score

If situations like this are not brought to light, the will be more people disappointed like Lou and Mark. It serves as a warning to others and a wake up call to the business in question.

OP
OP
PhoenixGTS

PhoenixGTS

Enthusiast
Reaction score

If situations like this are not brought to light, the will be more people disappointed like Lou and Mark. It serves as a warning to others and a wake up call to the business in question.
How about a "I had a bad experience with _______ and would not recommend dealing with them," maybe a few "me toos," and its over. Take the slinging to that Viper A$$ey forum.

FE 065

Enthusiast
Reaction score

Without taking sides, I'll just say in the past when an accusation has been only from one person and premature, the membership has corrected the person making the complaint.