Ontario VCA Members: check in please.

santo

Viper Owner
Reaction score
If you are from Ontario, would you make a quick post here? After being on the forums for a couple of years, I'd like to figure out which VCA forum members are part of our local Ontario club. I've also wondered what year, colour and model Vipers are present in our club too and if you have any modifications.

Thanks for your reply,
Santo
Richmond Hill
(have not been to a VCO event yet :()

2001 yellow Viper RT/10
- smooth tubes and filters

Last edited:

handyman_321

Viper Owner
Reaction score
Hi Guys
I just bought my GTS last summer so this is my first year of membership. I'm looking forward to attending some functions and meeting everyone.

I'm out in Courtice beside Oshawa.

1999 Silver GTS
Mods are :
Bolar exhaust
K&N drop in filter
3.55 rear end gear
Lighten flywheel
Red Smooth tubs
Infinity interior speaks w/ Alpine AMP
MGW shift knob, oil cap, steering wheel bar, A/C knobs
MSD plug wire
Roe Racing power steering safety vent kit.
Roe Racing bumper guard kit
EBC Green pads (fr. / re) 2000 miles ago.
Eibach Spring lower front and rear 1"
Racing solution floor mat
Clear front coner marker
Philips HID 9005 HID headlight kit
2 sets of factory viper logo keys and remotes
:D

GTS Bruce

Enthusiast
Reaction score
GTS Bruce(Bruce Roche). Orchard Park NY.01 saphire gts.Mods?yes.Last year was a bad year for me and I plan to be a lot more active this season.

Nick Majors

Enthusiast
Reaction score
I'm here. Prepping for the start of a new Race Season at Mosport on May 12-13.

Unfortunately, our second race of the season is at Shannonville on June 2-3, conflicting with the club's Calabogie event. I race the CC at Calabogie in late July.

Bruno - when will you be out with us?

Nick Majors (aka Darth Viper)

Last edited:

2000_Black_RT10

Enthusiast
Reaction score