I'm a NEWBIE!!!

SUPER MARIO 68

Viper Owner
Reaction score
Hi Everyone,

Me amd my brother are the proud owners of a 2004 Viper convertible:D . It's silver and has only 4500 miles. This is our first Viper and we are very excited and pleased with it.:headbang: :headbang:

Me and my brother are glad that we can join this family of Viper owners.

My name is Mario and I live Astoria, Queens, NY and my brother Angelo lives in Medford, NY. The car stays mostly out in Medford.

If you ever see a silver viper with the licence plate that says INK IT give a shout out.

Take care.... Super Mario

Viper Wizard

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Congrats and Welcome Mario & Angelo!:2tu:

Join the VCA - NY/CT Region! Come out and play with us!:cool:

If you every need anything or got questions don't hesitate to call me!:usa:

914-763-3136

voi9

Viper Owner
Reaction score
Welcome and congrats on the Viper purchase. I work part time in Medford. Maybe I'll run into you sometime.:2tu: :drive:

OP
OP
S

SUPER MARIO 68

Viper Owner
Reaction score
Hi Guys,

Viper Wizard, I will definitely will call if I have any questions or need anything. I will definitely join the VCA and have fun with you guys.

Voi9, I'm pretty sure that we will bump into each other eventually. I live in Queens but my brother drives the car just about everyday so you''ll probably bump into him. Now I have to go and check Psalms 138:7.

DodgeViper01, me and my brother are definitely having a blast with the car. I love to drive with the top down but he loves the ice cold a/c with the top up, either way we are enjoying it.

Take care... Super Mario

Obsidian

Enthusiast
Reaction score
I have a feeling that your brother and you are going to break ties. It is very difficult to share a Viper. The only solution may be to buy another.

Look me up if you ever come to the Jersey side of the GWB.

OP
OP
S

SUPER MARIO 68

Viper Owner
Reaction score
Obsidian,