Photoshoppers help me with my Viper!

cujo200231

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Hello, I have a 2003 Silver Viper that is completely stock. I dont want to permanently modify it, so I was thinking about the blue stripes that some silver gts cars had back in the day. Possibly graphite, but strongly leaning toward the blue. If possible, Id really like to see some pics of my car with blue stripes. Here are a few pics.

You must be registered for see images
[/IMG]

[/IMG]

[/IMG]

neo_rambo

Enthusiast
Reaction score
I thought I could help. Here ya go. The gray ones just look mean and I think either would look nice. But, I personally think the blue stripes would look better on a coupe cause you can carry them over throughout the roof line.

Attachments

• vip-gray.jpg
    vip-gray.jpg
    95.3 KB · Views: 61
  • vip-blue.jpg
    vip-blue.jpg
    95.3 KB · Views: 79

neo_rambo

Enthusiast
Reaction score
That's Part of what I do for a living. It took 10 minutes. But it's worth it to me cause he gets to see it and possibly do it because of the visualization just provided on his car. That momentum the image will give him is priceless to me.

ViperGeorge

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Neo, while I don't mean to hijack this thread, would it be possible to change the color of this silver Vert to Champagne? Jaguar had a color in the mid nineties called Oyster Pearl Metallic (we might call it Champagne) and I've often thought a Viper would look awesome in that color.

BlknBlu

Enthusiast
Reaction score
How about Graphite stripes with a thin red border like the 2010 Voodoo car?

Bruce

neo_rambo

Enthusiast
Reaction score
so a champagne with gray stripes?

Attachments

• vip-champ.jpg
    vip-champ.jpg
    94.4 KB · Views: 41
Last edited:

neo_rambo

Enthusiast
Reaction score
How about Graphite stripes with a thin red border like the 2010 Voodoo car?

Bruce

It would look better if he had a darker color like the dark gray. then he could do flat black stripes with a voodoo red stripe