need local help

willworkforvipers

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Hi I'm Trey and I'm still new to vipers I'm in need of help matiencing my viper until I'm confident to work on it on my own. Anyway I'm looking for a reliable place to get my viper detailed touched up buffed and cleaned and then 3m wrapped. I'm also looking for a place that sells the k&n charged air filters. After all that looking for a place to just check out my entire car and make sure everything up to par running great and everything will keep working any tips would help thanks!!

Steve-Indy

VCA Venom Member
Venom Member
Reaction score
Hi, Trey. Sorry that it's taken so long for me to respond...been a BUSY week with Tom Sessions here(sorry that you could not come here for a REAL expert Viper inspection/evaluation by Tom)...plus we had an unexpected death in the family.

Actually, I would recommend that you reverse the order in your approach..#1....Inspection & evaluation; #2...rank any repairs & maintenance by threat level and complete same as time and budget permit; #3... THEN consider upgrades/modifications as you see fit...noting that detailing might fall in between #2 and#3,...or last in my opinion!!

Jason Mattinson (your IN/KY VCA Southern Director) can/will hook you up with "Junkman" if you REALLY need that level of detailing. Jason also recently told me that there MAY be a Viper Tech back in the Louisville area...suggest that you contact Jason.