Viper Bottle Opener

G

Gotvenom 08

All this machining I have been doing lately has made me thirsty.So I made a bottle opener.Custom Viper of course.
I was sick of using my teeth opening up those dang beer bottles.:D
This will save my teeth for sure!

It is Stainless Steel.5 inches long,1.5 inches wide,and about.250 thick.The pic shown is partially polished and color has yet to be determined.May have to do a glow in the dark paint so I can always find it,when it is needed.Or just hang it around my neck for safe keeping.To be determined I suppose.:smirk:

You must be registered for see images attach

OP
OP
G

Gotvenom 08

Tim if you make it a bit larger you could do a cheese slicer also! :eater:

LOL. Cheese slicer.....You know you may have some thing there.I will look into that.I always cut the cheese and my G/F loves me for that!:rolaugh:

OP
OP
G

Gotvenom 08

You sir are amazing!

Where do I send money?

Thanks Stretch!

This is what I do for a living(machining).It just that I am always thinking of what next, viper related.And it just goes from there.These are a bit of a pain to make.Since I normally make every thing out of aluminum,( easier to machine, polish,etc)
The machine marks take a bit more effort to polish out.So I need 2 beers per opener(that thirst thing again) to polish it all out.

Hey wait,maybe that isn't such a bad thing..:D

SkyBob

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Why do you keep enticing us with these cool items that you say you can't sell to us, because of licensing? It really is unfair! Don't you know that?

Bob :mad:

OP
OP
G

Gotvenom 08

Why do you keep enticing us with these cool items that you say you can't sell to us, because of licensing? It really is unfair! Don't you know that?

Bob :mad:

I don't make the rules here.I just abide by them.No selling is allowed.

I am just showing the spur of the moment viper items that I make.If you would rather not have me post these things I can do that too.