4 corners Viper

commandomatt

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Hi,
I am new to Viper ownership and this forum. Even though I didnt get to drive it much after I took possesion a couple of weeks ago (it is now in storage for the winter) the few miles I did get on it was certainly the highlight of any car experience I have ever had. Car is absolutely amazing. Its going to be a very, very long winter.

Matt

Attachments

• IMG_5178 (Medium).JPG
    IMG_5178 (Medium).JPG
    65.9 KB · Views: 134

Bird325

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Really like the yellow and silver. It's a step away from the Bumble Bee and looks good with that color combo.

OP
OP
C

commandomatt

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Personally I think the Yellow with Silver is as good as it gets. I found 'the other one' about 5 months ago but by the time I got a hold of the owner it had been sold. I was not happy, as the color combo really got to me. So when I came across this one, it didnt take long to seal the deal. Records show that they only made 2 of the 2006 Coupe, Yellow with Silver stripes and they were ordered with different rims. So that makes this car 1 of 1. Thats pretty exciting

Turns out that wasnt all I had to get excited about. The equipment installed by Woodhouse when new includes Motons, Eibach springs, Corsa exhaust, Race logic digital and to top it all off a Paxton super charger. What dreams are made of.

I pretty much ruled out trying to get the car into the house somehow.....leaves only one option...... I have to move into the garage !

Matt

Last edited:

redtanrt10

Enthusiast
Reaction score
Matt, I talked to the owner of your viper in Dec of 06 Really wanted that car but he wanted to many $$$'s That is a beautiful viper, as you know one of one 2. The bumblebee guys think theirs look better, their wrong. Take good care of it! Mike

markk

VCA Venom Member
Reaction score
Beautiful ride. I love the yellow with silver. Not sure where you are from, but I agree it's going to be a long winter.