Pics of the Led's I used

BlueRush2

Viper Owner
Reaction score
Hey friends, I've received some inquiries about the led's I used in my dash. What I'll do below is just show you the actual stock bulbs I pulled out and then the led replacements I dropped in. I am not a pro, I got these just by pulling the stock ones out and then searching online for ones that I thought would fit. The ones I used are all just "drop in", I have not had to bend prongs or anything like that. I don't sell these and am not in any way associated with this company, I simply found what I wanted there and they were nice on the phone. I hope this helps.

First, here's what my interior looks like..

The website I bought the bulbs from was superbrightleds.com. You will notice that the part numbers end in "-B", this simply means Blue. It will be a "-" and then a letter for whatever color you use. For example, red would be "-R". Another thing you will notice is that some also have an "HP", this means High Power. A part number ending in "-BHP" means Blue in High Power.

I did the instrument cluster, gauge cluster, odometer, climate controls, check engine light and ABS lights. I was unable to get the turn signals to work.

First the instrument and and gauge cluster: T1.5's (mine are -B)

Another pic of the same two bulbs, instrument and gauge cluster:

The odometer bulb was a bit smaller than the other instrument cluster bulbs but I still was able to get the T1.5 to work just fine. If it doesn't work the first time, take it out and turn it around and try again. They are polarized.

Ok, here's what I used for the Halo:

Now the bulbs for the climate controls and a pic of where to insert them:

For the check engine and ABS lamps I pulled the stock bulb out of the stock socket and inserted the led into the stock socket.

Pic of stock bulb and led:

Pic of led inserted into stock socket: